Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

BMJ Global Health Editorial Office

BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK
Email: info.bmjgh@bmj.com

BMJ Global Health Production Office

Production Editor: Natalie Bryan
Email: production.bmjgh@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Antonia Glanfield
Email: aglanfield@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318

Associate Publisher: Henry Spillberg
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com
Follow BMJ Global Health on Twitter: @GlobalHealthBMJ

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals
For further details please contact Henry Spilberg (Associate Publisher):
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6088
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Group Media Releases
Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (BMJ Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ Group)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints except North America

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Online advertising sales

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in BMJ Global Health

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530

Institutional marketing